Contact us

Find contact details for the team at the Commission for Financial Literacy and Retirement Income.

Office contact details

Commission for Financial Literacy and Retirement Income

Wellington office

Level 12, 142 Lambton Quay
Wellington 6011

Office phone: +64 4 499 7396
Office fax: +64 4 499 7397
Office email: office@cflri.org.nz

PO Box 12-148
Thorndon
Wellington 6144
New Zealand

Auckland office

Generator Northern Steamship
Level 1, 122-124 Quay Street
Auckland

Back to top

Commissioner and Executive Director

Diane Maxwell

Retirement Commissioner
felicity.campbell@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6246+64 4 494 6246

Felicity Campbell

Personal Assistant
felicity.campbell@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6246

Back to top

Marketing team

Glenn Martin

Group Manager Marketing
glenn.martin@cflri.org.nz
+64 9 600 6481
+64 27 563 8320

Jane Ratcliffe

Digital Product Manager
jane.ratcliffe@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6241

Tom Hartmann

Content Manager
tom.hartmann@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6247

Anna Griffiths

Marketing Communications Manager
anna.griffiths@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6290

Julian Light

Senior Media Adviser
julian.light@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 901 3324
+64 21 243 8528

Paula Case

Marketing Adviser
paula.case@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6292

Back to top

Research team

Malcolm Menzies

Group Manager,
Research & Corporate Services
malcolm.menzies@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6291

Richard Thompson

Research Manager
richard.thompson@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 901 3326

Tania Werder

Senior Research Advisor
+64 4 494 6293
tania.werder@cflri.org.nz

Susan Rutherford

Retirement Villages
Administrator
susan.rutherford@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6249

Back to top

Education team

Zella Morrison

Senior Maori & Pasifika Adviser
zella.morrison@cflri.org.nz
+64 9 600 6480
+64 21 980 335

Clementine Ludlow

Programme Manager
clementine.ludlow@cflri.org.nz
+ 64 9 600 6482
+64 21 804 704 

Back to top

Corporate Services team

Thomas Peries

Corporate Services Manager
thomas.peries@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 901 3323
+64 22 133 1191

Karen Killerby

Adminstration Assistant
karen.killerby@cflri.org.nz
+64 4 494 6245

Back to top

Media enquiries

For media enquiries contact:

Julian Light
Phone: +64 4 901 3324
Mobile: +64 21 243 8528
Email: julian.light@cflri.org.nz

Back to top